Select Page

Location: Dorsey County AR

Dorsey County, Arkansas Census

Dorsey County, Arkansas was created from Bradley, Dallas, Jefferson and Lincoln counties in 1873. It became Cleveland County in 1885, so the only available census for this county was enumerated in the year of 1880. 1880 Dorsey County, Arkansas Census Free 1880 Census Form for your Research Free 1880 Census Transcription Hosted at – Ancestry Free Trial 1880 Dorsey County, Census (images and index) $ 1810-1890 Accelerated Indexing Systems Free Census Transcriptions Bowman Township Harper Township Hurricane Township Lee Township Miller Township Niven Township Prairie Township Redland Township Saline Township Smith Township White Oak Township Whiteville Township Hosted at Census Guide 1880 U.S. Census Guide For all further census, see Cleveland County, Arkansas Census Records....

Read More


It takes a village to grow a family tree!
Genealogy Update - Keeping you up-to-date!
101 Best Websites 2016

Pin It on Pinterest