1906 Silver Creek Township – Iowa Farmers Directory

Able, W. R.
Albrecht, Emil
Anderson, Edward
Anderson, James
Anderson, F. A.
Anderson, W. J.
Anspach, George
Anspach, Milt

Baie, Frank
Baie, Joseph
Baxter, Robert
Benedict, Ed
Bennett, Chas. E.
Bennett, Etta S.
Bennett, D. D.
Bennett, E. A.
Bennett, W. J.
Berman, Wm.
Bieschke, Julius
Blair, W. S.
Bleakly, C.
Bresnahan, Dan
Brown, Thos. S.
Buck, Charles
Buck, John
Buhler, Jacob
Burgert, Frank
Buss, Bert E.

Carlberg, Andrew
Carlberg, Otto
Clapsaddle, George
Clapsaddle, W. L.
Clark, Edward
Clouse, Louis
Clouse, Mat
Coalter, George
Coalter, Jim
Coalter, Thomas
Collin, S.
Collin, Jonas
Collin, Joel
Collin, John
Compton, Ed
Craig, J. M.

Damerow, H. A.
Dunkelberg, A. D.

Easton, M. P.
Easton, C. A.
Easton, H. A.
Ellis, C. A.
Ellis, Fred

Fair, Ed
Fair, J. H.
Fair, Saria A.
Fair, W. A.
Fair, William
Farnsworth, Anna E.
Fawcett, Mrs. F.
Ferguson, C. E.
Ferguson, H. K.
Ferguson, W. L.
Fisher, Frank M.
Flater, S. E., Mrs.
Folkins, George
Ford, William
Franzkowiak, Martin

Gallegar, John
Gibson, M. B.
Gilmore, Archie
Gilmore, David

Hall, Mary J.
Hall, Robert L.
Hall, Thomas
Hansen, James A.
Hanson, Wm.
Hartman, Emma J.
Heilman, E. C.
Hoffman, Ed.
Hopkins, E. J.
Hoyt, John
Hurd, C. F.

Jensen, John H.
Jensen, Henry
Johnsen, Jim
Johnsen, Willton H.
Jones, W. C.
Juelfs, Jacob

Keefe, James
Keefe, William
Keefe, Wm. F.
Kiernan, John
Kiernan, Lorence
King, Pat
Kluckholm, H. A.
Kluckholm, Ellis

Larsen, Hans
Lease, Roy
Lease, Sarah
Lease, Charles
Lee, G. B.
Lipton, Robert
Lorenzen, D. M.
Lund, P. E.
Lynch, W. T.

McCallum, Alex
McIntosch, Frank
Magnuson, Chas.
Magnuson, Christ
Miller, Alfred
Miller, Henry F.
Miller, P. M.
Miller, R. B.
Mohr, James
Montgomery, James
Montgomery, Sam
Montgomery, Wm.

Neal, H. E.
Neal, W. T.
Nelson, Peter J.
Nippert, C. E.
Noll, D.
Noll, Joseph
Noll, W. N.
Noll, L. B.
Northrop, Thos.
Northrop, L. B.

O’Connell, Mike
Ohlson, C. P.

Peager, C. F.
Penrod, J. F.
Perion, John
Peterson, Peter J.
Peterson, S. R.
Ploeger, Fred
Pultre, G. R.
Pyle, James

Reed, Frank
Reese, J. M.
Riser, Fred
Roberts, John S.

Sanford, W. E.
Schmitz, John N.
Scott, C. W.
Sebold, Charles
Segelson, Emma, Mrs.
Sheldon, A. H.
Smothers, M. E.
Smothers, R. R.
Stauffer, Oren
Stryker, H. P.
Sutherland, C. G.

Tanner, Chas.
Thedens, Hans
Todd, R. H.
Turnquist, Gust

Ward, M. L.
Webb, Thos.
Willcutt, Roy C.
Wilson, D. A.

MLA Source Citation:

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012. AccessGenealogy.com. Web. 26 January 2015. http://www.accessgenealogy.com/iowa/1906-silver-creek-township-iowa-farmers-directory.htm - Last updated on Oct 6th, 2013

Topics: ,
Locations: ,

Contribute to the Conversation!

Our "rules" are simple. Keep the conversation on subject and mind your manners! If this is your first time posting, we do moderate comments before we let them appear... so give us a while to get to them. Once we get to know you here, we'll remove that requirement.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Newsletter Signup

We currently provide two newsletters. Why not take both for a run?

Genealogy Update: We send out this newsletter whenever we feature a new, or significantly updated, collection or database on our website.

Circle of Nations: We send out this newsletter whenever we feature a new (or significantly updated) Native American collection or database on our website.

Once you've clicked on the Subscribe button above you'll receive an email from us requesting confirmation. You must confirm the email before you will be able to receive any newsletter.

Connect With Us!

Pin It on Pinterest


Share This

Share this post with your friends!