Discover your family's story.

Enter a grandparent's name to get started.

Start Now

Dassel Village, Meeker County, Minnesota – Council 1880 1900

Village Council in 1880
H. P. Breed, President
Jonas J. Rudberg, Trustees
C. A. Morris, Trustee
Frederick Spath, Trustee
W. L. Van Eman, Recorder.
Village Council in 1885
Peter Johnson, President
John Rudberg, Trustee
L. A. Whittemore, Trustee
J. W. Norgren, Trustee
S. O. Lindgren. Recorder
Village Council in 1890
J. H. Remick. President
O. B. Knapp, Trustee
Peter J. Wreisner, Trustee
J. M. Johnson, Trustee
Wm. S. Cox, Recorder
Village Council in 1895
L. M, Norgren, President
Peter Rudberg, Trustee
John Riordan, Trustee
C. W. Sidnam, Trustee
Isaac Vervalen, Recorder
Village Council in 1900
Erick Hagelin and George E. Sherwood. Presidents:
L. E. Larson, Trustee
L. M. Norgren, Trustee
P. F. Spath, Trustee
J. W. Norgren, Recorder

MLA Source Citation:

Linquist, Oscar E. Dassel, Minnesota, those were the days. Dassel, Minnesota: Printed by the Dassel Dispatch. 1943. Web. 11 February 2016.
- Last updated on Sep 19th, 2013

This page is part of a larger collection. Access the full collection at Dassel Minnesota those were the Days.

Pin It on Pinterest


Share This

Share this post with your friends!