Select Page

Rural Teachers Maple Township, Ida County, Iowa, 1906-1956


The following data is extracted from Ida County, Iowa, Rural Teachers.

#1 Neva Houk
#2 J. C. Phares (fall)
#2 Vida Miller (Spring)
#3 Genevieve Jones
#3 Carrie M. Dall (2 terms)
#4 Ada Carlson
#5 Emily Churchil
#6 Hattie Reeburgh (fall)
#6 Lulu Riedesel (spring)
#7 Maurice Leonard
#8 Cassie Taylor

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


It takes a village to grow a family tree!
Genealogy Update - Keeping you up-to-date!
101 Best Websites 2016

Pin It on Pinterest


Share This

Share this post with your friends!