1906 Logan Township – Iowa Farmers Directory

Alexander, E. L.

Back, William
Badenhop, George
Baldwin, Frank J.
Belt, James H.
Bergendahl, Henry
Boysen, Cornelius
Bricker, Henry
Briese, August
Brockman, Charles
Buell, Fred
Buss, Bert E.
Buss, Ernst H.

Carstens, Charles
Catherman, Ivan
Cipperly, George
Clausen, Henry

Derksen, John
Droegmiller, Rudolph

Ebert, Frederick
Edson, W. J.
Eisenhower, H. J.
Ericksen, Peter
Ericksen, Wm.
Eslick, William*
Ewoldt, Theodore

Fair, F. E.
Ferguson, H. K.
Fick, Claus
Flanagan, John
Flanagan, Thomas
Freeman, Benj. A.

Goethje, Ferdinand
Gaylord, Owen
Good, H. H.
Goettsch, Milton
Grant, Lee
Grant, Lew
Grav, Peter

Haley, T. B.
Hansen, Charles
Hansen, Hans
Hansen, Henry
Hecht, Mary
Hench, J. H.
Hench, J.
Hogrefe, Sophia
Hogrefe, Herman
Holdorf, Heinrich
Holdorf, John F.
Hoyt, John

Jensen, C. K.
Jensen, Nels
Johnson, August
Johnson, Fred
Johnson, J. A.
Jones, John
Jones, Nancy
Joslin, H. J.

Keiser, H. C.
Kolb, C. G.
Kolb, C. L.
Kolb, John
Kolb, L. J.
Kolb, W. F.
Kopplin, August W.
Kuhlman, Henry

Lang, George
Libke, John
Lohff, Fred
Lundy, John

Madsen, Henry
Mann, Philip
Matlock, J. R.
Matlock, Walter H.
McCutcheon, Fred
McDermott, F. M.
McDermott, John
McDermott, M. M.
Mentzer, Alice, Mrs.
Miller, Henry C.
Morrison, John
Mortens, Chris
Mundt, Claus
Mundt, J. C.
Munz, Fred
Munz, John
Munz, Detlef

Northrop, Thomas

Oltmann, Dietrick
O’Meara, James A.
O’Meara, Wm. (Section 13)
O’Meara, Wm. (Section 23)

Parker, H. L.
Paulsen, Nick
Perkins, W. W.
Plautz, Carl
Plautz, Frank

Rice, H. P.
Rice, Oscar
Rupert, George
Ruser, Richard
Ruser, Albert W.

Sass, August
Schlichting, Ernst
Schuett, Ernest
Schuett, Peter
Scott, Oscar
Senken, Henry
Shand, Jessie M.
Sheldon, C. M.
Shuman, John
Simpson, Alex
Sindt, Jochim
Sindt, Otto
Siple, John
Slattery, J. M.
Smith, James
Smith, Olaf
Sorensen, Mat P.
Sorensen, Sorn
Spahn, Otto
Stone, Joseph
Swige, Thomas, Sr.

Tonar, Leonard E.
Tonar, L. C.

Uhlrich, Conrad
Urban, Wm.

Vickery, Wm.
Vickery, W. R.
Von Dohren, John

Walker, John
Wehde, John W.
Wehking, Henry
Wiese, Gustave
Williams, Noah
Wingert, John
Wittrock, Gus
Wittrock, Wm.
Woolridge, C. D.
Wulf, Charles
Wulf, Claus

Zeaman, Henry

*Eslick, William, could be Estlick, William

MLA Source Citation:

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012. AccessGenealogy.com. Web. 21 December 2014. http://www.accessgenealogy.com/iowa/1906-logan-township-iowa-farmers-directory.htm - Last updated on Oct 6th, 2013

Topics: ,
Locations: ,

Contribute to the Conversation!

Our "rules" are simple. Keep the conversation on subject and mind your manners! If this is your first time posting, we do moderate comments before we let them appear... so give us a while to get to them. Once we get to know you here, we'll remove that requirement.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Newsletter Signup

We currently provide two newsletters. Why not take both for a run?

Genealogy Update: We send out this newsletter whenever we feature a new, or significantly updated, collection or database on our website.

Circle of Nations: We send out this newsletter whenever we feature a new (or significantly updated) Native American collection or database on our website.

Once you've clicked on the Subscribe button above you'll receive an email from us requesting confirmation. You must confirm the email before you will be able to receive any newsletter.

Connect With Us!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!