1906 Garfield Township – Iowa Farmers Directory

Adams, James A.
Andersen, Andrew
Andersen, John

Baker, John B.
Baumann, Julius
Baumann, Rudolph C.
Banse, Chas.
Bastets, Rudolph
Bingham, D. K.
Black, O. H.
Booth, Mrs. J. H.
Booth, Marion
Bower, John
Bowman, E. G.
Bradshaw, J. V.
Bradshaw, W. H.
Bradshaw, L.
Breston, Frank
Brown, Mathias
Brown, W. L.
Brueck, Henry
Brueck, Chas.
Bubke, J. F.

Cassens, George
Caughey, A.
Caughey, S.
Chinburgh, C. J. (Section 16)
Chinburgh, C. J. (Section 21)
Christensen, H.
Coldshau, John
Collins, Margaret
Conn, Anna
Conn, Annie E.
Connor, James
Cook, Chas.
Cord, M. D.
Cox, Charles
Crawford, J. O.
Crawford, T. D.
Crawford, J. S.
Crawford, W. S.
Crossland, W. F.
Crossland, W. F., Jr.

Detlefs, Henry
Dieckman, Henry
Dienst, Adolph
Dumig, Frank
Dumig, Henry
Durst, Godfrey

Ehler, John
Ehler, Ludwig
Ehrig, Jos.
Ellithorpe, Marion
Empey, F. D.
Erich, Anton
Ernst, Bert

Federsen, Peter
Federsen, Magdalina
Fesenbeck, Chris
Fletcher, F. W.
Floyd, O. E.
Folks, Thos
Fouts, J. M.
Foster, A.
Foster, George H.
Foster, Martha J.
Foster, Edith
Frentress, Allen

Gailey, W. M.
Gehrke, Henry
Geiger, R. M.
Geiger, G. W.
Goin, Mrs. Emma
Greenwaldt, D. J.
Groth, Henry
Grovert, Gust
Grovert, Neclaus

Hahn, A. F.
Hahn, E. E.
Hamilton, Andrew
Haney, E. A.
Hansmann, August
Hart, Frank
Harvey, O. R.
Hayden, Eva
Hayden, S.
Hayden, W. C.
Henry, Joseph
Henry, Jerome
Hilker, Gust
Hobart, Anna
Hollander, T. B.
Hood, E. C.
Horstmann, A. H.
Horstmann, August
Horstman, E. F.
Hostler, Isaac
Hupke, Carl
Hupke, Frank
Hutchins, J. D.
Hutchins, G. A.

Isenbarger, L.
Isenbarger, W. A.

Janssen, O.
Johannsen, H. F.
Johnson, Christian

Kennedy, Ida S.
Kerr, L. C.
Kleine, Bern

Lloyd, Best
Ludwig, Ed
Ludwig, Mrs. Ellen
Ludwig, Louis
Ludwig, Gus

Manson, William
Martens, Martin
Meyer, Emil
Meier, J. R.
Miller, W. F.
Mohler, S. C.
Mosskin, Theodore
McBride, Albert
McGee, Mrs. Maggie

Neubauer, Charles

Pedersen, Robert
Peffer, J. S.
Penny Bros.
Petit, John
Plummer, Amos
Plummer, Isaac
Potter, John T.
Preul, August
Pritzier, Albert

Reimer, John
Reinking, Charles

Schade, Henry
Schau, Abraham
Schau, August
Schau, Gustave
Schau, Jacob
Schau, Jargen
Schau, William
Scheidegger, Andrew
Schrader, William
Scott, Albert
Scott, Estella
Sexton, Jas.
Shimerda, C. A.
Shurtliff, E. F.
Simonson, Peter
Sengelman, Henry
Smith, R. W.
Soesbe, James
Spotts, Abe I.
Spotts, O. O.
Stainbrooke, P. A.
Stewart, B. F.
Stough, Gottlieb
Street, Jonathan
Strate, William

Treiber, Adam
Treiber, John
Trinklebach, Christ

Vincent, J. P.

Warnock, David
Warnock, James
Warnock, Mrs. R. M.
Wechler, Ernst
Wessling, John A.
Wessling, Henry
Wheeler, H. O.
White, Truman
Williamson, Charles
Williamson, Harry
Williamson, Lee
Wolfe, B. F.
Wolfe, Freeman

Zehnder, Emil
Zehnder, John
Zentz, E. J.

MLA Source Citation:

White, Judy. Ida County Iowa Genealogy. Web. © 2012. AccessGenealogy.com. Web. 28 January 2015. http://www.accessgenealogy.com/iowa/1906-garfield-township-iowa-farmers-directory.htm - Last updated on Oct 6th, 2013

Topics: ,
Locations: ,

Contribute to the Conversation!

Our "rules" are simple. Keep the conversation on subject and mind your manners! If this is your first time posting, we do moderate comments before we let them appear... so give us a while to get to them. Once we get to know you here, we'll remove that requirement.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Newsletter Signup

We currently provide two newsletters. Why not take both for a run?

Genealogy Update: We send out this newsletter whenever we feature a new, or significantly updated, collection or database on our website.

Circle of Nations: We send out this newsletter whenever we feature a new (or significantly updated) Native American collection or database on our website.

Once you've clicked on the Subscribe button above you'll receive an email from us requesting confirmation. You must confirm the email before you will be able to receive any newsletter.

Connect With Us!

Pin It on Pinterest


Share This

Share this post with your friends!