Discover your family's story.

Enter a grandparent's name to get started.

Start Now

Pulaski County Georgia Superintendents, 1926 to 1935

Show some words

Those who have served as superintendents from 1926 to 1935 are as follows:

T. A. Clower, 1926-28
M. E. Thompson, 1928-33
J. P. Millican, 1933
Principals have been as follows:
M. E. Thompson, 1927-28
J. P. Millican, 1928-33
F. M. Greene, Jr., 1933-34
G. T. Simpson, 1934

Pin It on Pinterest


Share This

Share this post with your friends!